Institut für Werkstoffwissenschaft und Werkstofftechnologie
> Zum Inhalt

Lehrstuhl

O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Sabine Seidler

(dzt. karenziert)

+43 (1) 58801 - 406 000

sabine.seidler@tuwien.ac.at

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

Vasiliki-Maria Archodoulaki

+43 (1) 58801 30850

vasiliki-maria.archodoulaki@tuwien.ac.at


wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Thomas Koch

+43 (1) 58801 30851

thomas.koch@tuwien.ac.at


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Bernadette Duscher

+43 (1) 58801 30835

bernadette.duscher@tuwien.ac.at

ProjektassistentInnen


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.

Florian Kamleitner, BSc

+43 (1) 58801 30869

florian.kamleitner@tuwien.ac.at


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.

Erdal Karaagac

+43 (1) 58801 30848

erdal.karaagac@tuwien.ac.at


Projektass.

Moyen Massa, Gilbert MSc

gilbert.moyen.massa@tuwien.ac.at


Projektass.

Aysenur Örs Ünsal, MSc

+43 (1) 58801 30828

e1329733@student.tuwien.ac.at


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.

Martin Palmstingl

+43 (1) 58801 - 308 80

martin.palmstingl@tuwien.ac.at


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.

Ileana Panaitescu

ileana.panaitescu@tuwien.ac.at


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.

Sandra Seichter

+43 (1) 58801 30869

sandra.seichter@tuwien.ac.at


Projektass.

Sa Trifunović, MSc

+43 (1) 58801 30835

sasa.trifunovic@tuwien.ac.at


Projektass. 

Yulya Voronko, MSc


Projektabwicklung


nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter



studentische Mitarbeiter